Sign Up for Scouting Today!

Sign Up Today

Scouting is fun, friends, and families! This is where skills are learned, confidence is built, stories are born, and adventure begins. Discover the buddy system to trust and be trusted. Hike and camp in the outdoors and take care of it. Enjoy a sense of belonging. This is Scouting…

What are you waiting for? Sign up for Scouting today!

Sign Up at Your School

Click here to locate a school that offers Scouting near you.

Sign Up to Be A Scout

Visit BeAScout.org to find a unit in your community!

Questions about Scouting?

Contact the Scouting Representative in your area for assistance.

Aliso Viejo Travis Gilley 714-546-8558 x102 travisg@ocbsa.org
Anaheim Jorge Ruize de Somocurcio 714-546-8558 x115 Jorger@ocbsa.org
Brea Olinda Jeremiah Bright 714-546-8558 x116 jeremiahb@ocbsa.org
Buena Park Elementary Andre Fahie 714-906-0925×101 andref@ocbsa.org
Buena Park School District James Styczynski 714-546-8558 x112 jamess@ocbsa.org
Capistrano Jeff Duer 714-546-8558 x153 jeffd@ocbsa.org
Centralia James Styczynski 714-546-8558 x112 jamess@ocbsa.org
Cypress James Styczynski 714-546-8558 x112 jamess@ocbsa.org
Fountain View Dinh Thai 714-546-8558 x182 dinht@ocbsa.org
Fullerton Andre Fahie 714-906-0925 x101 andref@ocbsa.org
Garden Grove Jorge Ruize de Somocurcio 714-546-8558 x115 Jorger@ocbsa.org
Irvine Henry Pham 714-546-8558 x104 henryp@ocbsa.org
Laguna Beach Todd Lassig 714-546-8558 x125 toddl@ocbsa.org
Laguna Hills Travis Gilley 714-546-8558 x102 travisg@ocbsa.org
Laguna Nigel Travis Gilley 714-546-8558 x102 travisg@ocbsa.org
La Habra Andre Fahie 714-906-0925 x101 andref@ocbsa.org
Los Alamitos James Styczynski 714-546-8558 x112 jamess@ocbsa.org
Lowell Joint Andre Fahie 714-906-0925 x101 andref@ocbsa.org
Magnolia Jorge Ruize de Somocurcio 714-546-8558 x115 Jorger@ocbsa.org
Newport Mesa Todd Lassig 714-546-8558 x125 toddl@ocbsa.org
Ocean View Dinh Thai 714-546-8558 x182 dinht@ocbsa.org
Orange Will Abbott 714-546-8558 x110 willa@ocbsa.org
Placentia Yorba Linda Jeremiah Bright 714-546-8558 x116 jeremiahb@ocbsa.org
Saddleback Valley Jeff Duer 714-546-8558 x153 jeffd@ocbsa.org
Savannah James Styczynski 714-546-8558 x112 jamess@ocbsa.org
Tustin Will Abbott 714-546-8558 x110 willa@ocbsa.org
Westminster James Styczynski 714-546-8558 x112 jamess@ocbsa.org