Districts

The Orange County Council is broken up into 12 areas called districts that carry out the mission of the Council. District leaders mobilize resources to ensure the growth and success of Scouting units within the district’s territory.

The Orange County Council is changing the way we serve kids! Take a look at this booklet to learn more about our new District Operations.

 

Membership  Development Finance Development Unit Service
North County       
serving
Canyons
Los Amigos
Portola

Andre Fahie
714-546-8558 ext 101
Email
will_abbott
Will Abbott
714-546-8558 ext 110
Email
jere_bright
Jeremiah Bright
714-546-8558 ext 116
Email
West County       
serving
Del Mar
El Capitan
Orange Frontier
Pacifica

Alvin Phan
714-546-8558 ext 183
Email
travis_gilley_new
Travis Gilley
714-546-8558 ext 102
Email

James Styczynski
714-546-8558 ext 112
Email

Jorge Ruiz de Somocurcio
714-546-8558 ext 115
Email
South County       
serving
El Camino Real
Rancho San Joaquin
Saddleback
Tiburon
aug-2016
Henry Pham
714-546-8558 ext 104
Email
 
Todd Lassig
714-546-8558 ext 125
Email
oct-2016
Casey O’Hara
714-546-8558 ext 107
Email
chase_otter
Chase Otter
714-546-8558 ext 127
Email
Team Leadership aug-2016
Marty Cutrone
714-546-8558 ext 143
Email
aug-2016
Jeff Duer
714-546-8558 ext 153
Email
dinh-thai_2016
Dinh Thai
714-546-8558 ext 182
Email
Hispanic Outreach Exploring Venturing
Council-wide
Programs 
rachel-cueva
Rachel Cueva
714-546-8558 ext 132
Email
John Miller Exploring Executive 714-546-4990 ext 181 Email
John Miller
714-546-8558 ext 181
Email
holly_k_small
Holly Krumsick
714-546-8558 ext 149
Email
Venturing Website

Canyons District

District Chair

Warren Owens

warren@pmpinc.us

714-289-1193

District Commissioner

Gary  Hodgson

dc.canyons@yahoo.com

714-397-4279

 Del Mar District

District Chair

 Drew Adams  drew@stonecreekcapital.com  —
District Commissioner  Darren Braham ddram52@aol.com  —

El Camino Real District

District Chair

Dr. Gordon Pugmire chairman@ecrbsa.com  949-387-2803  —

District Commissioner

 Derek Knobel  commissioner@ecrbsa.com  949-728-1383  —

El Capitan District

District Chair

George Brietigam III  gbrietigam@socal.rr.com 714-404-3829  —

District Commissioner

 —

Exploring

District Chair

 —  —

Los Amigos District

District Chair

Ron Cassell

rcassell@clrefrigeration.com

District Commissioner

Mark Guttenplan

mdguttenplan@raytheon.com

714-204-6428

Orange Frontier District

District Chair

James Payne

jwpayne2@gmail.com

District Commissioner

Barry Veale

beareveale@aol.com

714-822-0931

Pacifica District

District Chair

Doug Gahn

doug@ssfadvisors.com

714-454-7719

District Commissioner

Bill Hodge

whodge@socal.rr.com

714-612-0994

Portola District

District Chair

Kevin Warner

 kevinwarner95@yahoo.com

District Commissioner

Mike Markoski

portoladistrict@gmail.com

Rancho San Joaquin District

District Chair

 Kerry Lamperts  klamperts@yahoo.com

District Commissioner

Chinh Vu chinhkvu@yahoo.com  —  —

Saddleback District

District Chair

 Mike Karn  mike737@cox.net 949-230-9992

District Commissioner

 Art Johnson  audiologyart@gmail.com  949-229-1602

Santa Ana District

District Chair

District Commissioner

Tiburon

District Chair

Allen Ostergar

aostergar@ostergar.com

949-305-4590

District Commissioner

Josh Dart

jd@joshdart.com

949-212-2014

Venturing

District Chair

 Chuck Williams  chaz3rd6@netscape.net  714-349-0877

VOA Advisor

 Dale Zimmermann  iceace@aol.com 714-813-7699