District Meeting Information

OCBSA Districts Map.jpg

Round Table Meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of each month, with the exception of July when they are suspended for the summer break.

Round Table Locations:

Canyons

Coordinator Phone Email Meeting Address Meeting Time
Will Abbott 714-546-8558, Ext. 110 willa@ocbsa.org Tustin LDS Building, 1800 San Juan St., Tustin, CA 92780 7 p.m.

 

Del Mar

Coordinator Phone Email Meeting Address Meeting Time
Todd Lassig 714-546-8558, Ext. 125 toddl@ocbsa.org Calvary Chapel, 3800 S. Fairview St., Costa Mesa, CA 92704 7 p.m.

 

El Camino Real

Coordinator Phone Email Meeting Address Meeting Time
Chase Otter 714-546-8558, Ext. 127 Chase.Otter@scouting.org LDS Building, 310 Avenida Vista Montana, San Clemente, CA 92672 7 p.m.

 

El Capitan

Coordinator Phone Email Meeting Address Meeting Time
Jorge Ruiz de Somocurcio 714-546-8558, Ext. 114 jorger@ocbsa.org Garden Grove Stake, 10212 Stanford Ave., Garden Grove, CA 7:30 p.m.

 

Los Amigos

Coordinator Phone Email Meeting Address Meeting Time
Andre Fahie 714-546-8558, Ext. 101 andref@ocbsa.org Kiwanis Youth Park, 385 West Truslow Ave., Fullerton, CA 92832 7 p.m.

 

Orange Frontier

Coordinator Phone Email Meeting Address Meeting Time
James Styczynski 714-546-8558, Ext. 112 jamess@ocbsa.org LDS Church(Orange Avenue Bldg.), 4000 W Orange Ave., Anaheim, CA 92804 7:30 p.m.

 

Pacifica

Coordinator Phone Email Meeting Address Meeting Time
Dinh Thai 714-546-8558, Ext. 182 dinht@ocbsa.org LDS Church, 17500 Bushard St., Fountain Valley, CA 92708 7 p.m.

 

Portola

Coordinator Phone Email Meeting Address Meeting Time
Jere Bright 714-546-8558, Ext. 116 jeremiahb@ocbsa.org LSD Church on Rose Dr., 17130 Bastanchury Rd, Yorba Linda, CA 7 p.m.

 

Rancho San Joaquin

Coordinator Phone Email Meeting Address Meeting Time
Henry Pham 714-546-8558, Ext. 104 henryp@ocbsa.org Irvine LDS Stake Center, 22 Lake, Irvine, CA 92614 7 p.m.

 

Saddleback

Coordinator Phone Email Meeting Address Meeting Time
Jeff Duer 714-546-8558, Ext. 153 jeffd@ocbsa.org Saddleback Church, 1 Saddleback Pkwy., Lake Forest, CA 92630 7 p.m.

 

Tiburon

Coordinator Phone Email Meeting Address Meeting Time
Travis Gilley 714-546-8558, Ext. 102 travisg@ocbsa.org Laguna Niguel LDS Church, 28291 Alicia Pkwy., Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 7 p.m.

Updated 2.9.16