Join Scouting Today!

scouting_welcome_banner

“Join now for fun, friends, family and adventure”

Please click on the below image to locate a school that offers Scouting in your local area.

Cubderby

Please click on the below image to locate a Scouting Unit (Cub, Scout, Venturing) near your home  that offers Scouting in your community.

bascout

Below is a consolidated contact list of our Scouting District Executives for each School District in Orange County. Please feel free to contact the Scouting Representative in your area to assist you to locating a Scout Unit and to answer your questions.

Orange County School Districts and Boy Scouts District Executive
Anaheim Jorge Ruize de Somocurcio 714-546-8558 x115 Jorger@ocbsa.org
Brea Olinda Ingvar Corona 714-546-8558 x116 ingvarc@ocbsa.org
Buena Park Elementary Will Abbott 714-878-8251 willa@ocbsa.org
Buena Park School District James Styczynski 714-546-8558 x112 jamess@ocbsa.org
Capistrano Marty Cutrone 714-546-8558 x143 martyc@ocbsa.org
Jeremiah Bright 714-546-8558 x127 jeremiahb@ocbsa.org
Centralia James Styczynski 714-546-8558 x112 jamess@ocbsa.org
Cypress James Styczynski 714-546-8558 x112 jamess@ocbsa.org
Fountain View Dinh Thai 714-546-8558 x182 dinht@ocbsa.org
Fullerton Will Abbott 714-878-8251 willa@ocbsa.org
Garden Grove Jorge Ruize de Somocurcio 714-546-8558 x115 Jorger@ocbsa.org
Irvine Shawn Gillespie 714-546-8558 x103 shawng@ocbsa.org
Laguna Beach John Miller 714-546-8558 x153 johnm@ocbsa.org
La Habra Will Abbott 714-878-8251 willa@ocbsa.org
Los Alamitos James Styczynski 714-546-8558 x112 jamess@ocbsa.org
Lowell Joint Will Abbott 714-878-8251 willa@ocbsa.org
Magnolia Jorge Ruize de Somocurcio 714-546-8558 x115 Jorger@ocbsa.org
Newport Mesa John Miller 714-546-8558 x153 johnm@ocbsa.org
Ocean View Dinh Thai 714-546-8558 x182 dinht@ocbsa.org
Orange Julie Anderson 714-546-8558 x105 juliea@ocbsa.org
Placentia Yorba Linda Ingvar Corona 714-546-8558 x116 ingvarc@ocbsa.org
Saddleback Valley Marty Cutrone 714-546-8558 x143 martyc@ocbsa.org
Savannah James Styczynski 714-546-8558 x112 jamess@ocbsa.org
Tustin Julie Anderson 714-546-8558 x105 juliea@ocbsa.org
Westminster James Styczynski 714-546-8558 x112 jamess@ocbsa.org

BeAScout.org