District Contacts

Canyons District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

 Will Abbott  willa@ocbsa.org  714-546-8558 x110  714-878-8251

District Chair

Howard Hall

hdhall@greenhall.com

714-308-6123

District Commissioner

Theo Geukens

cagtag@sbcglobal.net

714-343-8797

 Website link: http://canyons.ocbsa.org

Del Mar District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

Todd Lassig Todd.Lassig@scouting.org 714-546-8558 x125  714-623-0333

District Chair

 Drew Adams  drew@stonecreekcapital.com  —
District Commissioner  Darren Braham ddram52@aol.com  —

Website link: http://delmar.ocbsa.org

El Camino Real District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

 Jere Bright jeremiahb@ocbsa.org  714-546-8558 x127  714-307-0383

District Chair

Dr. Gordon Pugmire chairman@ecrbsa.com  949-387-2803  —

District Commissioner

 Derek Knobel  commissioner@ecrbsa.com  949-728-1383  —

 Website link:  http://www.ecrbsa.com/

El Capitan District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

Jorge Ruiz de Somocurcio jorger@ocbsa.org  714-546-8558 x114 949-923-1058

District Chair

George Brietigam III  gbrietigam@socal.rr.com 714-404-3829  —

District Commissioner

 —

 Website link: http://elcapitan.ocbsa.org/

Exploring

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

 John Miller  johnm@ocbsa.org  714-546-8558 x181 714-875-6148

District Chair

 —  —

 Website link: http://www.ocexploring.org

Los Amigos District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

 Andre Fahie  andref@ocbsa.org  714-546-8558 x101

714-906-0925

District Chair

Ron Cassell

rcassell@clrefrigeration.com

District Commissioner

Mark Guttenplan

mdguttenplan@raytheon.com

714-204-6428

 Website link: http://losamigos.ocbsa.org

Orange Frontier District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

James Styczynski

jamess@ocbsa.org

714-546-8558 x112

909-644-1805

District Chair

James Payne

jwpayne2@gmail.com

District Commissioner

Barry Veale

beareveale@aol.com

714-822-0931

 Website link: http://orangefrontier.ocbsa.org

Pacifica District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

Dinh Thai

dinht@ocbsa.org

714-546-8558 x182

626-627-2201

District Chair

Doug Gahn

doug@drgahn.com

714-454-7719

District Commissioner

Stewart Lumb

stewart.lumb@verizon.net

714-373-5706

 Website link: http://pacifica.ocbsa.org

Portola District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

Ingvar Corona

ingvarc@ocbsa.org

714-546-8558 x116

714-855-8106

District Chair

Kevin Warner

 kevinwarner95@yahoo.com

District Commissioner

Mike Markoski

portoladistrict@gmail.com

 Website link: http://portola.ocbsa.org

Rancho San Joaquin District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

 —  —  —

District Chair

 Kerry Lamperts  klamperts@yahoo.com

District Commissioner

 —  —

 Website link: http://ranchosanjoaquin.ocbsa.org

Saddleback District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

 Jeff Duer  jeffd@ocbsa.org  714-546-8558 x153 303-548-0111

District Chair

 Mike Karn  mike737@cox.net 949-230-9992

District Commissioner

 Art Johnson  audiologyart@gmail.com  949-229-1602

 Website link: http://www.saddlebackdistrict.org

Santa Ana District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

Rachel Cueva rachelc@ocbsa.org 714-546-8558 x132 714-651-3757

District Chair

District Commissioner

Tiburon

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

Travis Gilley

travisg@ocbsa.org

714-546-8558 x.102

714-906-0923

District Chair

Allen Ostergar

aostergar@ostergar.com

949-305-4590

District Commissioner

Josh Dart

jd@joshdart.com

949-212-2014

 Website link: http://tiburonbsa.com/

Venturing

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

 Steve Simpson  stephen.simpson@scouting.org  714-546-8558 x. 149

714-478-3420

District Chair

 Chuck Williams  chaz3rd6@netscape.net  714-349-0877

VOA Advisor

 Dale Zimmermann  iceace@aol.com 714-813-7699

 Website link: http://venturing.ocbsa.org/