District Contacts

Canyons District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

Julie Anderson

juliea@ocbsa.org

714-546-8558 x105

714-906-0934

District Chair

Bill Baker

wbaker@lawbaker.com

District Commissioner

Theo Geukens

cagtag@sbcglobal.net

Website link: http://canyons2.www.ocbsa.org

Del Mar District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

 John Miller  johnm@ocbsa.org  714-546-8558 x153  —

District Chair

 Drew Adams  drew@stonecreekcapital.com  —

Advancement Chair

Darren Brahm  ddram52@aol.com  —

Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator

Kimberly Stuart kimberly@stuartarchitecture.com

Activities Chair

Dave Snyder dsnyder586@gmail.com

Vice Chair of Fund Development

Dan Byers danbyers.scouts@gmail.com

Camping Chair

ar-wright@msn.com

Website link: http://delmar.www.ocbsa.org

El Camino Real District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

 Jere Bright jeremiahb@ocbsa.org  714-546-8558 x127  —

District Chair

Dr. Gordon Pugmire chairman@ecrbsa.com  949-387-2803  —

District Commissioner

 Derek Knobel  commissioner@ecrbsa.com  949-728-1383  —

Website link:  http://www.ecrbsa.com/

El Capitan District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

Jorge Ruiz de Somocurcio

jorger@ocbsa.org

714-546-8558 x115

District Commissioner

Tung Nguyen

tungthoa8@yahoo.com

Training Chair

Greg Dubois

gdubois@socal.rr.com

Membership Chair

Darlene Wiertzema

darlene_wiertzema@yahoo.com

Advancement Chair

Harry Le

harry_le@yahoo.com

Finance Chair

Eric Rubery

ejrubery@ft.newyorklife.com

Program Chair

Todd Oishi

toishi@sbcglobal.net

Risk Management Chair

Greg Dubois

gdubois@socal.rr.com

Webmaster

Terry Morris

airesearch@aol.com

Facebook Editor

Debra Nguyen

tndctd@yahoo.com

Scout-O-Rama

Robin Hoyle

legalez0412@yahoo.com

Pop-Corn Kernel

Pamela Moseid

olive_eve@verizon.net

Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator

Robin Hoyle

legalez0412@yahoo.com

Eagle Board Chair

Lorna Borrayo Cruz

lornabc@netzero.net

Eagle Board Advisor

Marian Wilder

rwilder@socal.rr.com

Website link: http://www.elcapitan.www.ocbsa.org/

Exploring

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

Lane Calvert

lanec@ocbsa.org

lanec@oclfl.org

714-906-0929

LFL Chair

Dr. Helen Stainer

helen.stainer@yahoo.com

2013 O.C Exploring Chair

William G. Steiner

Oranwgsteiner@aol.com

Fundraising & Finance

Victoria Gray

victoria_a_gray@notes.ntrs.com

Event Chair

Jim de Boom

jdeboom@aol.com

760-862-0084

Program & Service

Dave Paulsen

paulsenplace@hotmail.com

Community Impact

Dave Hill

dhill@orangepd.orgt

Community Impact

Mike Darnold

darnoldmike@gmail.com

Community Impact

Dr. Mike Abdalla

mwabdala@earthlink.net

Community Impact

James Ruth

jruth@ocsd.com

Community Impact

Ken Domer

kdomer@placentia.org

Community Impact

Steve Sain

Stevesain26@gmail.com

Program & Service

Steve Nagel

fvy.snagel@gmail.com

Program Support

Tom Gray

t.m.gray@cox.net

Staff Contact Information

714-546-8558 x181

Website link: http://www.ocexploring.org

Los Amigos District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

William C. Abbott

willa@ocbsa.org

714-878-8251

District Chair

Patrick Hartnett

PHartnett@hartnettlawcenter.com

District Commissioner

Rick Nash

pbnwb@aol.com

Website link: http://losamigos.ocbsa.org

Orange Frontier District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

James Styczynski

jamess@ocbsa.org

714-546-8558 x112

District Chair

Ron Cocchi

ron@cocchi.biz

562-243-9691

District Commissioner

Sandy Sova

jssova@verizon.net

562-715-3333

Website link: http://orangefrontier.ocbsa.org

Pacifica District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

Dinh Thai

dinht@ocbsa.org

714-546-8558 x182

District Chair

Doug Gahn

doug@surfcityfinancialgroup.com

714-454-7719

District Commissioner

Stewart Lumb

stewart.lumb@verizon.net

714-373-5706

Website link: http://pacifica.ocbsa.org

Portola District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

Ingvar Corona

ingvarc@ocbsa.org

714-546-8558 x116

District Chair

Kevin Warner

 kevinwarner95@yahoo.com

District Commissioner

Mike Markoski

portoladistrict@gmail.com

Website link: http://portola.ocbsa.org

Rancho San Joaquin District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

Shawn Gillespie II

shawng@ocbsa.org

714-546-8558 x103

District Commissioner

Brian Holmes

cdoobrian@yahoo.com

Roundtable Commissioner

Michael Haggin

mhaggin@sbcglobal.net

Advancement Chair

Kimberly Kich

rsjadvancement@gmail.com

Program Chair

Kerry Lamperts

rsjprogram@gmail.com

Activities Chair

Elizabeth Jackson

rsjactivities@gmail.com

Camping Chair

rsjcamping@gmail.com

Training Chair

rsjtraining@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Jeff Simancek

rsjmembership@gmail.com

Website link: http://ranchosanjoaquin.ocbsa.org

Saddleback District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

Marty Cutrone

martyc@ocbsa.org

714.546.8558  x143

District Chair

Greg Beck

gregbeck1@cox.net

District Commissioner

Clea Lea

clealee@yahoo.com

Vice Chair

Mike Simpson

mike_simpson@ici.com

Finance Chair

Larry Gregson

Lgregson@ksjcpa.com

Membership Chair

Jim Clements

jimclements@cox.net

Advancement Chair

Paul Mondello

pjmondello@cox.net

Program Chair

David Frost

1frosty@gmail.com

Webmaster

Jon Lagerquist

jon@lagerquist.com

Website link: http://www.saddlebackdistrict.org

Santa Ana District

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

TBD

                —

District Chair

Open

abc@gmail.com

123-234-4567

District Commissioner

Open

abc@gmail.com

123-345-4567

Website link:

Tiburon

Ingvarc@ocbsa.org”>

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PHONE 2

District Executive

Travis Gilley

travisg@ocbsa.org

714-546-8558 x.102

District Chair

Boad Swanson

rboads@gmail.com

949-338-0800

District Commissioner

Josh Dart

jd@joshdart.com

949-212-2014

Website link: http://tiburonbsa.com/

Venturing

District Executive

TBD

Website link: http://venturing.www.ocbsa.org/