District Meeting Information

OCBSAMapDistrictsjpg

Canyons

Coordinator

Phone

Email

Meeting Address

Meeting Time

Julie Anderson

714.546.8558 x105

juliea@ocbsa.org

Tustin LDS Building  1800 San Juan St   Tustin, CA 92780   (off Red Hill Ave)

7:00 p.m.

Del Mar

Coordinator

Phone

Email

Meeting Address

Meeting Time

John Miller

714.546.8558 x153

johnm@ocbsa.org

LDS Newport Hills stake   2150 Bonita Canyon Drive, Newport Beach, CA

7:00 p.m.

El Camino Real

Coordinator

Phone

Email

Meeting Address

Meeting Time

Open

714.546.8558 x113

Open@ocbsa.org

 LDS Bldg      310 Avenida Vista Montana, San Clemente, CA 92672

7:00 p.m.

El Capitan

Coordinator

Phone

Email

Meeting Address

Meeting Time

LDS Church on Standford

Garden Grove

7:15 p.m.

Jorge Ruiz de Somocurcio

714.546.8558 x115

jorger@ocbsa.org

Los Amigos

Coordinator

Phone

Email

Meeting Address

Meeting Time

Will Abbot

714.546.8558 x110

willa@ocbsa.org

Kiwanis Youth Park  385 West Truslow Fullerton, CA 92832

7:00 p.m.

Orange Frontier

Coordinator

Phone

Email

Meeting Address

Meeting Time

James Styczynski

714.546.8558 x112

jamess@ocbsa.org

LDS Church (Orange Ave. Building)      4000 W Orange Ave. Anaheim, CA 92084

7:30 p.m.

Pacifica

Coordinator

Phone

Email

Meeting Address

Meeting Time

Dinh Thai

714.546.8558 x182

dinht@ocbsa.org

LDS Church        17500 Bushard St Fountain Valley, CA 92708                     At Slater and Bushard

7:00 p.m.

Portola

Coordinator

Phone

Email

Meeting Address

Meeting Time

Tom Hartmann

714.546.8558 x102

tomh@ocbsa.org

LDS Church           On Rose Drive      Yorba Linda, CA

7:00 p.m.

Rancho San Joaquin

Coordinator

Phone

Email

Meeting Address

Meeting Time

Shawn Gillespie

714.546.8558 x103

shawng@ocbsa.org

23 Irvive  Irvive, CA 92600

7:00 p.m.

Saddleback

Coordinator

Phone

Email

Meeting Address

Meeting Time

Marty Cutrone

714.546.8558 x143

martyc@ocbsa.org

LDS Church         24755 Trabuco Rd. Lake Forest, Ca

7:00 p.m.

Santa Ana

Coordinator

Phone

Email

Meeting Address

Meeting Time

Rita Burgueno

714.546.8558 x114

ritab@ocbsa.org

William Lyons Center

1211 East Dyer Road, Santa Ana, CA 92705

7:00 p.m.

Tiburon

Coordinator

Phone

Email

Meeting Address

Meeting Time

Ingvar Corona

714.546.8558 x116

ingvarc@ocbsa.org

LDS Chruch

28291 Alicia Pkwy  Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

7:00 p.m.

Venturing

Coordinator

Phone

Email

Meeting Address

Meeting Time

Laurel Berkheimer

714.546.8558 x149

lberkhe@bsamail.org

William Lyons Center

1211 East Dyer Road, Santa Ana, CA 92705

7:00 p.m.