Annual Recognition Dinner

Honoring our District Award of Merit Recipients, Unit Exceptional Scouter Awards and 2019 Silver Beaver Award Recipients

WHEN: Saturday, January 25, 2020
WHERE: Great Wolf Lodge, 12681 Harbor Blvd., Garden Grove, CA 92840

For More information contact Julie Anderson at (714) 546.4990 x103 or

Silver beaver pic

 2019 Silver Beaver Recipients

Nominations DUE September 20th.  To be selected in October 2019

Silver Beaver Nomination Due Date and Info

New Silver Beaver application

District Award of Merits and Unit Exceptional Scouter Awards are DUE by DECEMBER 1st, 2019

District Award of Merit Nomination form

Unit Exceptional Scouter (Extra Miler) Award Form


Have you recognized your Volunteers?

Congratulatory ads or marketing ads will be placed in our program and distributed to over 550 dinner attendees. This is a great way to show your Volunteers just how proud you are!
□ Full-page Ad $250      □  1/2 page Ad $150      □  1/4 page Ad $100   

□  1/8 page Ad $75       □ 3 lines + graphic $50      □ 3 lines, no graphic $25

Annual Dinner recognition AD form

All artwork must be provided in a high resolution JPEG, EPS, PDF or word document in full color or black and white.  Artwork may be adjusted for program. Artwork must be received by January 3, 2020.